List of Events

Eagle's
 Saturday, June 22

8AM

ND Wrestling
 Friday, June 28

1PM

Carl A. Nelson
 Saturday, June 29

8AM

Boys of Summer
 Friday, July 12

1PM

City Championship
 Saturday, July 13

8AM

Danville Boosters
 Friday, July 19

1PM

Farney's
 Saturday, August 3

8AM

PAWS
 Sunday, August 4

1PM

Gentlemen's Club
 Saturday, August 10

8AM

Ladies Invitational
 Tuesday, August 13

8AM

Pigs R Precious
 Saturday, August 17

8AM

Joe's Inn
 Sunday, August 18

8AM

UAW
 Saturday, September 7

8AM

Bee's
 Friday, September 13

1PM

Transitions
 Saturday, September 14

8AM

SEIRPC
 Thursday, September 26

1PM

K9
 Saturday, September 28

8AM